Truist Mortgage

Company Description

Truist is the #6 largest bank in the United States, and is the #1 Market Share for Deposits in the Triangle
Region. Our professional and highly tenured Mortgage Team is one of the Area's top producing
mortgage teams in the Triangle. We offer a variety of mortgage options for clients, including: Portfolio
Jumbo Loans, Conforming, 100% CHIP Program, Doctor/ Medical Specialty Loans up to 100% with No
MI, Construction-Permanent Loan Programs, USDA, Bond Loans, and access to the Truist Grant for
qualified clients!
Call one of our Durham, Orange, and Chatham County Loan Officers below for any questions:

  • Anne Watson, LO - NMLS #659136, Anne.Watson@Truist.com(919) 624-2461, www.truist.com/Anne.Watson
  • Crystal Cole, LO - NMLS #414485, Crystal.Cole@Truist.com, (919) 598-7539, www.truist.com/Crystal.Cole
  • Ernie Sigala, LO - NMLS #334316, Ernest.Sigala@Truist.com, (559) 259-6321, www.truist.com/Ernest.Sigala
  • Evette Carpenter, LO - NMLS #113010, Evette.Carpenter@Truist.com, (919) 306-5945, www.truist.com/Evette.Carpenter
  • Mark Chamberlain, LO - NMLS #414524, Mark.Chamberlain@Truist.com, (919) 730-6321, www.truist.com/Mark.Chamberlain
  • Robby Gilleland, LO - NMLS #539328, Robert.Gilleland@Truist.com, (919) 824-7617, www.truist.com/Robert.Gilleland
  • Patty Hudson, LO - NMLS #453384, Patty.Hudson@Truist.com, (919) 599-0122, www.truist.com/Patty.Hudson
  • Scott Collie, Manager - Durham/Chapel Hill Markets - NMLS #659028, (919) 621-2044, www.truist.com/Scott.Collie
  • Mary Maher, LO - NMLS #1469585, Mary.Maher@Truist.com, (919) 337-1281, http://www.truist.com/Mary.Maher
Categories

Financial Services

  • Banking

Associate: Financial Institutions

  • Checking/Deposits
  • Construction Lending
  • Mortgages